Don’t start moaning when you don’t see me or I don’t contact you.

I have a FRIEND who decided that for some reason I had annoyed her and she un-friended and that wasn’t the first time. After a year or two she said “oh you know what I’m like” Well actually I don’t know what your like and if you decide that I know what Your like, then you are wrong.  I have another FRIEND who is always too busy to come my house and after 9 years of being busy she decides that she WILL come to my house, but at the last minute she gets her husband to tell me that they wont be coming after all because they are busy. 

I think that they have damaged our relationships and our friendships. I feel really sad about it but I have to move on. I have relished having friendships and the support I had after losing my son. But if the price I have to pay is being told, Well you know what I’m like, or I’m too busy then don’t be surprised if I decided you don’t know what I’m like and I have decided to move on. 

Image

3 thoughts on “Don’t start moaning when you don’t see me or I don’t contact you.

Leave a Reply

