Cycling on the Thames Path In Greenwich London you might come across an elephant

I love living in London and one of the best ways of getting around is by bike you will see things that you can stop and have a good look at whereas if you are in your car because of the many parking restrictions it is very nearly impossible to stop. I cycled from my home in Catford to the o2 on the Greenwich Peninsula. I am starting a cycling club with  afternoon rides for people who come to London and would like a more adventurous plan for an afternoon or days cycling and getting people out of their comfort zone and seeing parts of London that they would not see. This cycle path is a nice easy ride and for the not so fit you could finish your ride at the o2 or just a little further up The Thames Barrier and get the Thames Clipper back into central London. Bikes are allowed I did my research. If you are coming to London and would like to meet up with me. please drop me a line and I’ll arrange a ride, I have spare bikes.

 

2 thoughts on “Cycling on the Thames Path In Greenwich London you might come across an elephant

Leave a Reply

