Fancy being wrapped round an arshole like you

Fancy being wrapped round an arsehole like you who stole my youth and my beauty too.

fancy being wrapped round a big baboon, it’s wouldn’t be so bad if you danced to my tune.

I fed you and clothed you, stroked you and soothed you, yet still you acted like a mad man and fool.

Black eyes and blood, abuse and misuse,

and  what did I gain, oh nothing but pain,

you really were a bloody great oaf.

So I’ll  see you in hell where they’ll ring a big bell

proclaiming to all that you took a big fall

as I threw you out with a mighty great shout

“Over here Mr Officer he’s hiding without”.

I danced on our bed, I drank all your beer.

I  ate all the bacon, and now I am queer

   with a mighty big cheer I shout to my lover

“Sue I’m here.”

Leave a Reply

