My skills amaze me,thank you education

Absolutely, I have become quite a whizz at Social Media. Two years ago the only sites I used was Facebook and checking my emails. now I’m on nearly every site going, I love the internet and all Social Media. I go to S.E.O.blogging meetings (Search Engine Optimization). Ha ha so funny

I have been doing P.R for four Libraries and have written Radio programmes for a couple of community Radio stations. I have also written pieces for a local newspaper. I can record, edit and upload my audio anywhere.

The men in the picture are John Bird,founder of The Big Issue and Darren Taylor, Manager of four libraries in Lewisham London, I had arranged an interview with the BBC featuring them both.

Two years ago I was a waitress.

Then I discovered education. Thank God.

Oh I’m a big head in the nicest possible way. only to myself

http://www.bigissue.com/

http://www.sydenhamsociety.com/2011/05/darren-taylor-of-eco-computers-talks-on-bbc-4s-you-yours/

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

